Week in a Post

iphone sept 21 2012 1152

My ten year anniversary was this week.  There have been ups and downs.  The Soldier gave me this beautiful ring as a present.  I was shocked when I got it.

iphone sept 21 2012 1141

The leaves are starting to turn, and the nights are getting chilly.

iphone sept 21 2012 1145

Family dinners.  Recipes to follow.

iphone sept 21 2012 1124

I’m not going to lie; peanut butter rocks my world.

DSC03295

Trips to the beach with my boys.  I can’t ask for more.

Leave a Reply

